Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke Fin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cocoa Beach, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Poke Fin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hayley 4 days ago

Medium

This is my absolute craving. I was having a tough day and I knew having my beloved poke bowl would cheer me up! I was right! I live and work in Titusville and I didn't get off work until 8, so I was able to put my online order (for myself my husband and son) in and come right after work. So grateful for the friendly service and great food!

Pamela 27 days ago

Medium

I was extremely pleased with the food. Everything was fresh and flavorful. We come here every year so I will be sure to return. So sad that I just discovered this wonderful spot. If this is your thing you won't be disappointed.

No about 1 month ago

Edamame

I had a custom poke bowl so I couldn't pick a specific dish from the dropdown list but there was no choice for custom. I'm old and old school on my poke tastes and tried to get a custom bowl that replicated old school poke. I was able to get pretty close. It was very good and I've been back 2 more times. Unfortunately I don't live close and just get a chance to visit when I'm visiting my brother. I brought him and he liked his also. The staff was friendly as was the owner who was there on one of my visits. Pleasant decor. 4 1/2 stars. I'll be back.

Macphee24 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna

Fresh fish, tons of toppings. Really good stuff. Will be back.

Jason 3 months ago

Brown Rice

First timers my wife and I loved it will be back for more as we are locals now have a favorite spot to eat

Jacob 5 days ago

Large

My husband and I were on vacation & this place looked super cool from the outside with all the bright art on the walls so we decided to try it out. I've never had poke! Let's just say we got it twice because it was THAT good!! We live 8 hours away & I'm considering making the trip just for another bowl!! :) 10/10 would recommend!

Lucinda 30 days ago

Tuna Luau

The poke bowl i had from here was so yummy. Best I've had from any other restaurant ever. I got the medium 2 meat bowl and it was a pretty large serving. Every item in my bowl from the salmon and tuna to the many veggies were all super fresh and tasty. I also tried the green tea w/pomegranate popping pearls, delicious. Can't wait till my next visit. Very friendly staff

Chandler about 2 months ago

Medium

So yummy

Jason 3 months ago

Avocado

Love this place can't say enough good things about this place 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠 best place in cocoa beach for healthy delicious food

Pamela 3 months ago

Classic Root Beer

We didn't get root beer but the dishes were amazing! We wanted healthy and everything tasted fresh. Hard to navigate in and out but appreciate the online ordering. Definitely will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA