Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poke Fin. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cocoa Beach, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Poke Fin and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shari about 1 month ago

Slammin' Salmon

This was my first time trying POKE the building made it look good. BEST DECISION EVEEEEEER!!! I'm addicted. I'm also sad that I live an hour away, but that's ok, looks like I'm be visiting my parents more often. Staff was friends and explained things to me. It was amazing! I couldnt stop eating it. I looked for a poke place near me in winter Springs- let's just say not all poke joints are created equally. I'm counting down the days till I make my return (tomorrow lol). I told my dad to make sure he went there for lunch- told him it will change his life. I was so excited I even got my junk-food-eating husband to taste poke!! I am a huge fan and I HIGHLY suggest an Orlando location in the near future!

Carmine 2 months ago

Large

Been several times. Great food, always fresh & friendly staff. I particularly like the spicy crab salad & the kimchi shrimp!!

Jacob 3 months ago

Large

My husband and I were on vacation & this place looked super cool from the outside with all the bright art on the walls so we decided to try it out. I've never had poke! Let's just say we got it twice because it was THAT good!! We live 8 hours away & I'm considering making the trip just for another bowl!! :) 10/10 would recommend!

Lucinda 3 months ago

Tuna Luau

The poke bowl i had from here was so yummy. Best I've had from any other restaurant ever. I got the medium 2 meat bowl and it was a pretty large serving. Every item in my bowl from the salmon and tuna to the many veggies were all super fresh and tasty. I also tried the green tea w/pomegranate popping pearls, delicious. Can't wait till my next visit. Very friendly staff

Chandler 4 months ago

Medium

So yummy

Sjoyall82 2 months ago

Spicy Tuna

Seriously the best poke bowl I have ever hade. I live halfway across the country and am so excited to have traveled back to spend time at the beach and enjoy more Poke Fin!

Hayley 2 months ago

Medium

This is my absolute craving. I was having a tough day and I knew having my beloved poke bowl would cheer me up! I was right! I live and work in Titusville and I didn't get off work until 8, so I was able to put my online order (for myself my husband and son) in and come right after work. So grateful for the friendly service and great food!

Pamela 3 months ago

Medium

I was extremely pleased with the food. Everything was fresh and flavorful. We come here every year so I will be sure to return. So sad that I just discovered this wonderful spot. If this is your thing you won't be disappointed.

No 4 months ago

Edamame

I had a custom poke bowl so I couldn't pick a specific dish from the dropdown list but there was no choice for custom. I'm old and old school on my poke tastes and tried to get a custom bowl that replicated old school poke. I was able to get pretty close. It was very good and I've been back 2 more times. Unfortunately I don't live close and just get a chance to visit when I'm visiting my brother. I brought him and he liked his also. The staff was friendly as was the owner who was there on one of my visits. Pleasant decor. 4 1/2 stars. I'll be back.

Macphee24 4 months ago

Spicy Tuna

Fresh fish, tons of toppings. Really good stuff. Will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA